Home > Kontakt > Analyseberatung
English
Eike Toelle

Eike Tölle


Leitung Analyse
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 420
toelle@landaumedia.de

           

Stefanie Friedrichs

Stefanie Friedrichs


Stellv. Leitung Analyse 
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 428
friedrichs@landaumedia.de

           

Katrin Patzak

Katrin Patzak


Stellv. Leitung Analyse
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 425
patzak@landaumedia.de

           

Jana Börner

Jana Börner

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 426
boerner@landaumedia.de

           

Jana Gehmann

Jana Gehrmann

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 429
gehrmann@landaumedia.de

           

Rosa Hezel

Rosa Hezel

Repräsentanz BaWü

Telefon: 0711 - 49 039 775
hezel@landaumedia.de 

           

Anja Meyer

Anja Horeld

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 494
horeld@landaumedia.de

           

Britta Lefarth

Britta Lefarth

Repräsentanz BaWü

Telefon: 0711 - 49 039 777
lefarth@landaumedia.de 

           

Petra Sander

Petra Sander

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 422
sander@landaumedia.de

           

Ralf Schipper

Ralf Schipper

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 421
schipper@landaumedia.de

           

Karen Schumann

Karen Schumann

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 433
schumann@landaumedia.de

           

Brit Seidel

Brit Seidel

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 424
seidel@landaumedia.de

           

Marco Seifert

Marco Seifert

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 423
seifert@landaumedia.de

           

Robert Seltmann

Robert Seltmann

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 430
seltmann@landaumedia.de