Home > Kontakt > Kundenberatung
English
Ute Ziefle

Ute Ziefle


Leitung Kundenberatung
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 150
ziefle@landaumedia.de

           

Karen Hochreuter

Karen Hochreuter


Stellv. Leitung Kundenberatung 
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 130
hochreuter@landaumedia.de

           

Martha Barchan

Martha Barchan

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 121
barchan@landaumedia.de

           

Sandra Burkon

Sandra Burkon

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 120
burkon@landaumedia.de

           

Evelyn Claus

Evelyn Claus


Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 163
claus@landaumedia.de

           

Sabine Dobbelstein

Sabine Dobbelstein


Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 125
dobbelstein@landaumedia.de

           

Sylvie Heldmaier

Sylvie Friedl


Repräsentanz Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211 - 1718 11 84
sylvie.friedl@landaumedia.de

           

Ramona Gamradt

Ramona Gamradt



Telefon: 030 - 20 242 136
gamradt@landaumedia.de

          

Julia Gebefügi

Julia Gebefügi

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 126
gebefuegi@landaumedia.de

           

Silke Glaubitz

Silke Glaubitz

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 107
glaubitz@landaumedia.de

           

Birgit Heinisch

Birgit Heinisch

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 145
heinisch@landaumedia.de

           

Sigrun Heimann

Sigrun Heimann

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 556
heimann@landaumedia.de

           

Kerstin Woithe

Monika Heunemann


Back-Office
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 160
heunemann@landaumedia.de

          

Annette Illian

Annette Illian


Back-Office
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 185
illian@landaumedia.de

           

Agnes Kobylak

Agnes Kobylak

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 132
kobylak@landaumedia.de

           

Corinna Koch

Corinna Koch

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 155
kochc@landaumedia.de

           

Annemarie Kock

Annemarie Kock


Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 115
kock@landaumedia.de 

           

Anja Lentz

Anja Lentz

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 116
lentz@landaumedia.de

           

Anja Loewecke

Anja Loewecke

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 104
loewecke@landaumedia.de

           

Stefanie Lunenburg

Stefanie Lunenburg-Lentz


Back-Office
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 123
lunenburg@landaumedia.de

           

Susan Werk

Susan Werk

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 154
werk@landaumedia.de 

           

Johanna Rohne

Johanna Rohne

 

Telefon: 030 - 20 242 140
rohne@landaumedia.de

           

Nicole Schulten

Nicole Schulten


Repräsentanz Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211 - 171 81 185
nicole.schulten@landaumedia.de

           

Nina Seubert

Nina Seubert


Repräsentanz BaWü
Telefon: 0711 - 49 039 765
seubert@landaumedia.de

           

Davor Stojkovic

Davor Stojkovic


Repräsentanz BaWü
Telefon: 0711 - 49 039 760
stojkovic@landaumedia.de 

           

Siegfried Stumpf

Siegfried Stumpf


Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 106
stumpf@landaumedia.de

           

Kristina Trautmann

Kristina Trautmann


Strategische Marktentwicklung
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 180
trautmann@landaumedia.de

           

Carolin Türk

Carolin Türk


Back-Office
Telefon: 030 - 20 242 143
tuerk@landaumedia.de